Category

Crime

Some cases never leave you. For John Rebus, forty years may have passed, but the death of beautiful, promiscuous Maria Turquand still preys on his mind. Murdered in her hotel room on the night a famous roc... read more

Rather be the Devil (Inspector Rebus #21)
$38.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

This book is the Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller. It is a Richard Judy Book Club Choice Best Thriller, Ibooks Best of 2015. It was shortlisted for the Ian Fleming Silver Dagger, 2015. It is also Sunday Times, Tatler, Good ... read more

Kind Worth Killing
$23.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

A CASE THAT WON'T DIE John Rebus can't close the door on the death of glamorous socialite Maria Turquand. Brutally murdered in her hotel room forty years ago, her killer has never been found. Meanwhile, Edinburgh's dark... read more

Rather Be the Devil
$25.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:The Enzo Files

The Enzo Files: Book Two.
GAILLAC, SOUTH-WEST FRANCE.
A bottled-up secret.
Gil Petty, America's most celebrated wine critic, is found strung up in a vineyard, dressed in the ceremonia... read more

The Critic: An Enzo Macleod Investigation #2
$25.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:Vik/Stubo

On a summer's day, Johanne Vik arrives at the home of her friends Jon and Ellen Mohr and was greeted by a scene of devastation: their young son, left unattended, has tragically fallen to his death. Meanwhile, O... read more

What Dark Clouds Hide (Vik & Stubo 4)
$33.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:DC Max Wolfe

There is a fate worse than death. As dawn breaks on a snowy February morning, a refrigerated lorry is found parked in the heart of London's Chinatown. Inside twelve women, apparently illegal immigrants, are dead from hypothermia. ... read more

Die Last
$37.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

'Even better than Child 44' Telegraph Moskva is a brilliantly written, chilling and sophisticated debut serial killer thriller set in Cold War Moscow. Makes Kolymsky Heights look like a walk in Gorky Park. *** Red Square, 1985. The... read more

Moskva
$26.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Twisty, tense, impossible to put down psychological suspense for fans of I Let You Go and The Widow. It starts with a lie. The kind we've all told - to a former acquaintance we can't quite place but still, for some reason, feel ... read more

Lie with Me
$35.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:Harry Bosch

Six months ago, Harry Bosch left the LAPD before they could fire him, and then hired his half-brother, the maverick Defence Attorney Mickey Haller to sue the department for forcing him out. Although it wasn't the way he wanted... read more

The Crossing
$23.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Morck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but t... read more

The Hanging Girl
$28.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:Vik/Stubo

A killer is on the loose. Three children have been abducted. The bodies of two returned to their mothers along with a desperately cruel note: You Got What You Deserved. Police Superintendent Adam Stubo is in charge of the inves... read more

Punishment
$23.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime

Series:Jack Parlabane

What if all your secrets were put online? Sam Morpeth is growing up way too fast, left to fend for a younger sister with learning difficulties when their mother goes to prison and watching her dreams of university evaporate. ... read more

Want You Gone
$35.00 (NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1
1 - 12 of 361 ← Previous 1 3 30 31